thread

thread Regional Staff Contacts

Regional staff contact information listed below. Click here for general contact information, office hours and locations.

thread (Main Office)

Stephanie Berglund
CEO

907-265-3101

sberglund@threadalaska.org

Melinda Myers
COO

907-265-3103

mmyers@threadalaska.org

Reme Oliver-Lampon
CFO/ Finance Director

907-265-3102

rlampon@threadalaska.org

Jennifer Pollard
Chief Development & Marketing Officer

907-265-3126

jpollard@threadalaska.org

JJ Harrier
Director of Marketing & Communications

907-265-3108

jharrier@threadalaska.org

Meghan Johnson
Learn & Grow Director
907-265-3104 mjohnson@threadalaska.org
Cassie Hulse
Director of Professional Development
907-265-3114 chulse@threadalaska.org
Panu Lucier
SEED Director
907-265-3106
plucier@threadalaska.org
Megan Stuckwish
HR Generalist
907-265-3121 mstuckwish@threadalaska.org
Hayley Anderson
Marketing & Development Coordinator II

907-265-3111

handerson@threadalaska.org

Nicole Byes
Finance Associate
907-265-3117 nbyes@threadalaska.org
Mildred Parker
Professional Development Specialist

907-265-3116

mparker@threadalaska.org

Donna Wade
Director of Outreach & Program Expansion
907-265-3107 dwade@threadalaska.org
Jennifer Clark
Director of Consultation
  jclark@threadalaska.org
Wendy Howard
Bilingual Early Childhood Specialist

907-265-3113

whoward@threadalaska.org

Reanne Queja
Professional Development Specialist
907-265-3120 rqueja@threadalaska.org
Sarah Wright
Professional Development Specialist
907-265-3122 swright@threadalaska.org
Vanessa Plourde-Smith
Professional Development Specialist
907-265-3115 vsmith@threadalaska.org
Pili Queja
Professional Development Specialist
907-265-3123 pqueja@threadalaska.org
Zuleika Sanchez
Bilingual Professional Development Specialist
907-265-3112 zsanchez@threadalaska.org
Vacant
System Development Coordinator
907-265-3132  
Aziz Atallah
Statewide Coordinator
907-265-3110 statewidecoordinator@threadalaska.org
Taylar Thompson
Grants Coordinator

907-265-3109

tthompson@threadalaska.org

Rachel Steinher
Professional Development Associate
907-265-3118 rsteinher@threadalaska.org
Jordan Beckenbach
Marketing & Development Assistant
907-265-3133 jbeckenbach@threadalaska.org
Heidi Ramstad
Administrative Associate

907-265-3119

hramstad@threadalaska.org

Jennifer Peers
Professional Development Associate

907-265-3173

jpeers@threadalaska.org

Mischellean Smith
Professional Development Specialist
  msmith@threadalaska.org
Sydney Singer
Professional Development Specialist

907-265-3131

ssinger@threadalaska.org 

Isabella Ontiveros
Lead Teacher- The Children's Place
907-269-1079 leadteacher@threadalaska.org
Niyamika Carter
Assistant Teacher- The Children's Place
907-269-1079
 
ncarter@threadalaska.org

thread Wasilla Office

Tamora Harding-Childs
Early Childhood Specialist
907-373-5024 or 907-265-3220 (Anchorage) tharding@threadalaska.org

thread Kenai Office

Janene Lovelace
Professional Development Specialist
907-398-1750
jlovelace@threadalaska.org

thread Southeast (Services provided through AEYC - SEA)

Joy Lyon
Executive Director - AEYC - SEA
907-789-1235 ext 106 jlyon@aeyc-sea.org
Lori Brotherton
Finance Manager
907-789-1235 ext 109 lbrotherton@aeyc-sea.org
Nikki Love
Community Engagement Coordinator
907-789-1235 ext. 107

nlove@aeyc-sea.org

Lisa Arehart
Professional Development Coordinator
907-789-1235 ext 108 larehart@aeyc-sea.org
Linda Squibb
Professional Development Technical Assistance Coordinator
907-789-1235 ext 113
lsquibb@aeyc-sea.org
Hannah Weed
Professional Development Associate
907-789-1235 ext 112 hweed@aeyc-sea.org
Katy Harman
Professional Development Specialist

907-789-1235 ext 105

kharman@aeyc-sea.org

Mary Marks
Child Care Assistance Intake Specialist

907-789-1235 

ccap@aeyc-sea.org


Southeast Rural Outreach Support Specialist Staff

Robin Anderson
Ketchikan Professional Development Specialist
907-247-2371 robina@kpunet.net

thread Interior/Northern (Services provided through Thrivalaska)

Alicia Berka
Thrivalaska Executive Director
907-479-0900 x261 aberka@thrivalaska.com
Kelly Doughty
Program Director
907-479-2214 thread@thrivalaska.com
Stacie Dublin
Assistant Director
907-479-2214 sdublin@thrivalaska.com
Johanna Mata-Bauman
Professional Development Specialist
907-479-2214 jbauman@thrivalaska.com
Pamela Walker
Professional Development Specialist
907-479-2214 pwalker@thrivalaska.com
Valerie Adams
Professional Development Associate
907-479-2214 vadams@thrivalaska.com 
Michelle Kates
Family & Referral Specialist
907-479-2204 mkates@thrivalaska.com
Teodor Dornea
Finance Director
907-479-0900 x263 tdornea@thrivalaska.com

Child Care Assistance Staff

Kelly Doughty
Program Director
907-479-2212 x23 thread@thrivalaska.com
Kristine Davis
Local Administrator
907-479-2212 x25 kdavis@thrivalaska.com
Angie Martinez
Provider Specialist
907-479-2212 x20 amartinez@thrivalaska.com
Noelle Turley
Eligibility Specialist
907-479-2212 x21 nturley@thrivalaska.com
Nilda Holyfield
Eligibility Specialist
907-479-2212 x27 nholyfield@thrivalaska.com
Saralyn Theriault
Eligibility Specialist
907-479-2212 x28 stheriault@thrivalaska.com

 



thread
Copyright © 2018, thread   Tel: 907.265.3100   Fax: 907.265.3191